Wednesday, October 28, 2: Works on Win 7 64! Sunday, January 29, 4: Just hope they work ;. And this driver isnt working for me. This driver work properly windows 7 Form: Friday, November 20, 9:

Uploader: Vishakar
Date Added: 5 September 2011
File Size: 70.91 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 91809
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

I am using ultimate 64bit and the ethernet is working well so far, windows demoted Nvidia on board ethernet to the 2 spot. How I download it,please help Its part of the drivers in the OS.

I’m in the same situation! Remove From My Forums. Monday, March 30, Tuesday, March pdi, 5: Thursday, January 26, 8: Saturday, March 24, 5: Sunday, November 8, 4: Thursday, December 3, 7: Thursday, January 27, 4: Works in Windows Multipoint Server Premium as well.

Tuesday, December 27, 3: Tuesday, July 12, 8: Thursday, November 5, Saturday, May 9, 9: This driver work properly windows 7 Form: Thursday, April 23, Friday, November 20, 9: Thanks it’s good solution. I will also post it at another Microsoft forum: Monday, March 12, 5: Sorted my problem with testing TMG on an old machine!

  MEMOREX TRUE 8X DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Pcj usually use this adapter to do quick pc to pc networks with some crossover cables.

Saturday, December 29, 6: I seem to recall it not working in the bit version of XP either. Edited by Roberto77z Monday, March 12, 5: Tuesday, March 2, Thursday, December 19, 9: Monday, September 5, 2: Even works on Server and Windows 8 64bit Sunday, November 27, fx Sunday, March 17, Please if you have any link then you are welcomed to share.

Did you ever find a solution?